doc: Fix a configure option name.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commita078436be5b656e4a2acfaeb5f054b9991f617e5
tree57bad9cd28a9fe1dfc3e2db6f411b235bfc63b42
parent5c906e2cdb14e93fb4915fdc69c7353a5fa35709
doc: Fix a configure option name.

--
AUTHORS
doc/gcrypt.texi