Fix building for the x32 target without asm modules.
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commita17c29844b63e9e869f7855d901bc9d859234ead
treec4187282802ae149a9ae07eed81b5ae21f9e8ff0
parent4556f9b19c024f16bdf542da7173395c0741b91d
Fix building for the x32 target without asm modules.

* mpi/generic/mpi-asm-defs.h: Use a fixed value for the x32 ABI.
--

See commit fd6721c235a5bdcb332c8eb708fbd4f96e52e824 for details.
mpi/generic/mpi-asm-defs.h