Add bulk OCB for Serpent SSE2, AVX2 and NEON implementations
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
commitadbdca0d58f9c06dc3850b95e3455e179c1e6960
tree6b45cd572f756e61e51f20883004898383137e2d
parent7f6804c37c4b41d85fb26aa723b1c41e4a3cf278
Add bulk OCB for Serpent SSE2, AVX2 and NEON implementations

* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_open_internal): Setup OCB bulk
functions for Serpent.
* cipher/serpent-armv7-neon.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/serpent-sse2-amd64.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/serpent.c (_gcry_serpent_sse2_ocb_enc)
(_gcry_serpent_sse2_ocb_dec, _gcry_serpent_sse2_ocb_auth)
(_gcry_serpent_neon_ocb_enc, _gcry_serpent_neon_ocb_dec)
(_gcry_serpent_neon_ocb_auth, _gcry_serpent_avx2_ocb_enc)
(_gcry_serpent_avx2_ocb_dec, _gcry_serpent_avx2_ocb_auth): New
prototypes.
(get_l, _gcry_serpent_ocb_crypt, _gcry_serpent_ocb_auth): New.
* src/cipher.h (_gcry_serpent_ocb_crypt)
(_gcry_serpent_ocb_auth): New.
* tests/basic.c (check_ocb_cipher): Add test-vector for serpent.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/serpent-armv7-neon.S
cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/serpent-sse2-amd64.S
cipher/serpent.c
src/cipher.h
tests/basic.c