ecc: Support Weierstrass curves in gcry_mpi_ec_curve_point.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitb22417158c50ec3a0b2ff55b4ade063b42a87e8f
tree4c1f4b0f1e3d379762236cb1080d002141134e0a
parentf9371c026aad09ff48746d22c8333746c886e773
ecc: Support Weierstrass curves in gcry_mpi_ec_curve_point.

* mpi/ec.c (_gcry_mpi_ec_curve_point): Support MPI_EC_WEIERSTRASS.
mpi/ec.c