doc: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitb384f1a10cbf806cc889f5929b489a6c9efc0bd1
tree309a2410cf2a759868e259e7cac57f9859b46f9b
parentb9c02fbeb7efb7d0593b33485fb30c298291cf80
doc: Fix typo.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi