Fixup curve name in the GOST2012 test case
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitb78d504fa8745b8b04589acbbcf7dd5fe9279d13
treea8ab875c5546fce0626ceb0933cea213720b5dc8
parent7533b2ad46f42e98d9dba52e88e79c0311d2d3b7
Fixup curve name in the GOST2012 test case

* tests/basic.c (check_pubkey): fixup curve name in public key.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c