Add bulk OCB for Camellia AES-NI/AVX and AES-NI/AVX2 implementations
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:49:57 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
commitbb088c6b1620504fdc79e89af27c2bf3fb02b4b4
tree96e9dca658f564df73fc095d16432875f8599faa
parent620e1e0300c79943a1846a49563b04386dc60546
Add bulk OCB for Camellia AES-NI/AVX and AES-NI/AVX2 implementations

* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_ocb_enc)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_ocb_dec, _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_ocb_auth)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_ocb_enc, _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_ocb_dec)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_ocb_auth): New prototypes.
(get_l, _gcry_camellia_ocb_crypt, _gcry_camellia_ocb_auth): New.
* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_open_internal): Setup OCB bulk
functions for Camellia.
* src/cipher.h (_gcry_camellia_ocb_crypt)
(_gcry_camellia_ocb_auth): New.
* tests/basic.c (check_ocb_cipher): Add test-vector for Camellia.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-glue.c
cipher/cipher.c
src/cipher.h
tests/basic.c