Add macros to return pre-defined MPIs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitbd3afc27459a44df8cf501a7e1ae37bb849a8b0e
tree6bfb8c47d792bab0bed61ec453f0644ad4bc8039
parent71b25a5562f68aad81eae52cc1bab9ca7731a7e9
Add macros to return pre-defined MPIs.

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRYMPI_CONST_ONE, GCRYMPI_CONST_TWO)
(GCRYMPI_CONST_THREE, GCRYMPI_CONST_FOUR, GCRYMPI_CONST_EIGHT): New.
(_gcry_mpi_get_const): New private function.
* src/visibility.c (_gcry_mpi_get_const): New.
* src/visibility.h: Mark it visible.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h