tests: Pass -no-install to libtool
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitbf34bfa5c458ee5ece91f25e3b4194d768498ab6
tree4f7ce45fcfa24f3ea4c6ba109d871ffc24a61d25
parentff91ec934ed52294cddcd7dcfacc04721a0487bf
tests: Pass -no-install to libtool

* tests/Makefile.am: add AM_LDFLAGS = -no-install

--
There is little point building tests with support for installation.
Passing -no-install stops libtool from building wrapper scripts,
thus allowing direct gdb/valgrind invocation on programs in tests/
subdirectory.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/Makefile.am