tests: Prevent rare failure of gcry_pk_decrypt test.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:40:36 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:42:19 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitbfb43a17d8db571fca4ed433ee8be5c366745844
tree440cda4a298a44b5086b9a3ac7e1c00bac67240e
parentffd9b2aa5abda7f4d7790ed48116ed5d71ab9995
tests: Prevent rare failure of gcry_pk_decrypt test.

* tests/basic.c (check_pubkey_crypt): Add special mode 1.
(main): Add option --loop.

--

This failure has been reported by Jussi Kivilinna.  The new loop
option was needed to track that down.  It took me up to 100 iterations
to trigger the bug.  With the fix applied I am currently at 1000
iteration with no problems.  Command line to evoke the problem was:

  ./basic --pubkey --verbose --loop -1 --die

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/basic.c