gcm: do not pass extra key pointer for setupM/fillM
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitc964321c8a1328e89d636d899a45d68802f5ac9f
treeeb4a9dc37967434137e08c2ca88348c7072fc13f
parent2374753938df64f6fd8015b44613806a326eff1a
gcm: do not pass extra key pointer for setupM/fillM

* cipher/cipher-gcm-intel-pclmul.c
(_gcry_ghash_setup_intel_pclmul): Remove 'h' parameter.
* cipher/cipher-gcm.c (_gcry_ghash_setup_intel_pclmul): Ditto.
(fillM): Get 'h' pointer from 'c'.
(setupM): Remome 'h' parameter.
(_gcry_cipher_gcm_setkey): Only pass 'c' to setupM.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher-gcm-intel-pclmul.c
cipher/cipher-gcm.c