cipher: constify spec arrays
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitcd7ed2e3546b12dd98df4211949f1cdbf5827013
treeaedea8bc1e5f2d9942b07cc5fe69650518234d52
parent93503c127a52c1f6a193750e2bf181a744ba3e6b
cipher: constify spec arrays

* cipher/cipher.c (cipher_list): Constify array.
* cipher/mac.c (mac_list): Constify array.
* cipher/md.c (digest_list): Constify array.
* cipher/pubkey.c (pubkey_list): Constify array.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/mac.c
cipher/md.c
cipher/pubkey.c