rijndael: fix wrong ifdef for SSSE3 setkey
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitceaa97f0d849c07f3a15b642fc3a2b0a477b4a47
treedf1f64a3a899ef003c1608c4604b52f548318556
parent067d7d8752d4d8a98f8e0e5e9b1a5b13e1b7ff9c
rijndael: fix wrong ifdef for SSSE3 setkey

* cipher/rijndael.c (do_setkey): Use USE_SSSE3 instead of USE_AESNI
around SSSE3 setkey selection.
--

Reported-by: Richard H Lee <ricardohenrylee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael.c