Fix bug inhibiting the use of the sentinel attribute.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitd2d28298ccc0d0f3c0b03fd323deb1e8808ef74f
treea14ff68c7abd1c9ef2b76054ac5d4b599a839991
parent71939faa7c54e7b4b28d115e748a85f134876a02
Fix bug inhibiting the use of the sentinel attribute.

* src/gcrypt.h.in: Fix typo in macro.
--

Reported-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
src/gcrypt.h.in