mpi/ec: fix when 'unsigned long' is 32-bit but limb size is 64-bit
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitd39deb0a41dbeec81174704904d3d29c66d10d7e
tree0457a6faa671feff5ec3248f0a858f91287a83db
parentd2feba84e1727185d2a518c34fb9f6ea9dbba1e8
mpi/ec: fix when 'unsigned long' is 32-bit but limb size is 64-bit

* mpi/ec.c (ec_addm_25519, ec_subm_25519, ec_mulm_25519): Cast '1' to
mpi_limb_t before left shift.
--

Patch fixes mpi/ec.c compiler warnings and failing tests cases on
Win64.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/ec.c