Fix empty clobber in AVX2 assembly check
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:00:08 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commite41d605ee41469e8a33cdc4d38f742cfb931f835
treec70280603620a3c022dbc3dfb4381113fe6b4eb7
parenta71b810ddd67ca3a1773d8f929d162551abb58eb
Fix empty clobber in AVX2 assembly check

* configure.ac (gcry_cv_gcc_inline_asm_avx2): Add "cc" as assembly
globber.
--

Appearently empty globbers only work in some cases on linux, and fail on
mingw32.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
configure.ac