Change .global to .globl in assembly files
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:54:59 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitebc8abfcb09d6106fcfce40f240a513e276f46e9
tree1034c3e8c126b5da6e9eff65f16b164615fe4534
parent51f1beab3d1e879942a95f58b08de7dbcce75dce
Change .global to .globl in assembly files

* cipher/blowfish-arm.S: Change '.global' to '.globl'.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/camellia-arm.S: Ditto.
* cipher/cast5-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/rijndael-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/rijndael-arm.S: Ditto.
* cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/serpent-sse2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/twofish-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/twofish-arm.S: Ditto.
--

The .global keyword is used only in newer versions of GAS, so change these to
older .globl for better portability.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/blowfish-arm.S
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-arm.S
cipher/cast5-amd64.S
cipher/rijndael-amd64.S
cipher/rijndael-arm.S
cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/serpent-sse2-amd64.S
cipher/twofish-amd64.S
cipher/twofish-arm.S