Convert bulk CTR and CBC selftest functions in Camellia to generic selftest helper...
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 22 May 2013 11:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commiteed4042fa028b3f73bad6a768f5b0a82f642e545
tree0a3323950d742e618cefb8644d6af7d82b1b9558
parentf2986f03d1ae59f973bae56ce4333e5457003de5
Convert bulk CTR and CBC selftest functions in Camellia to generic selftest helper functions

* cipher/Makefile.am (libcipher_la_SOURCES): Add cipher-selftest files.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (selftest_ctr_128, selftest_cbc_128): Change
to use the new selftest helper functions.
* cipher/cipher-selftest.c: New.
* cipher/cipher-selftest.h: New.
--

Convert selftest functions into generic helper functions for code sharing.

[v2]: use syslog for more detailed selftest error messages

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/camellia-glue.c
cipher/cipher-selftest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/cipher-selftest.h [new file with mode: 0644]