Support setting s-box for the ciphers that require it
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:30 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitfb074d113fcbf66a5c20592625cb19051f3430f5
tree04661fe7f31460c8e8aac7e9c97fee2ff64b5e64
parent164738a0292b3f32c7747099ad9cadace58e5eda
Support setting s-box for the ciphers that require it

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX, gcry_cipher_set_sbox): New.
* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_ctl): pass GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX to
  set_extra_info callback.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
NEWS
cipher/cipher.c
src/gcrypt.h.in