Add some const attributes.
authorVladimir Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitff0b94c22b36600fff1db9f1d48f9de61f9038f7
tree06ce99a57589918f566b5fbe7beb0103dafad66f
parent86e72b490a5790a9c23341067c7e4d3e38be1634
Add some const attributes.

* cipher/md4.c (transform): Add const attribute.
* cipher/md5.c (transform): Ditto.
* cipher/rmd160.c (transform): Ditto.
--

This is the same as
  http://bzr.savannah.gnu.org/lh/grub/trunk/grub/revision/3685

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/md4.c
cipher/md5.c
cipher/rmd160.c