Burn stack in transform functions for SHA2 AMD64 implementations
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
commit74ef3ecbf94e704975e238a99c0e0480cebf46ac
treead075c220b62dfd878534f1a6d5cb96fe5ed39a6
parentf3d4bd90662faaedd37ce0dae1f9e7f91748e91e
Burn stack in transform functions for SHA2 AMD64 implementations

* cipher/sha256-avx-amd64.S: Burn stack inside transform functions.
* cipher/sha256-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha256-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
--

This change reduces per call overhead for SHA256 & SHA512.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/sha256-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha256-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha256-ssse3-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S