tests: Add test vectors for 256 GiB test of SHA3-256.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
* tests/hashtest.c: Add new test vectros.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/hashtest.c

index e2178aa..33907fb 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,22 @@ static struct {
     "49920704ea9d6ee19f0742d6c868110fa3eda8ac09f026e9ef22cc731af53020"
     "de40eedef66cb1afd94c61e285fa9327e01336e804903740a9145ab1f065c2d5" },
 
+  { GCRY_MD_SHA3_512, 256, -64,
+    "c6e082b3db996dbe5f2c5709818a7f325ef4febd883d7e9c545c06bfa7225198"
+    "1ecf40103788913cd5a5bdf13246b952ded6651043684b24197eb23544882a97" },
+  { GCRY_MD_SHA3_512, 256,  -1,
+    "d7bf28e8216bf7d3d0d3969e34078e94b98598e17b6f21f256379389e4eba8ee"
+    "74eb288774797263fec00bdfd357d132cea9e408be36b982f5a60ab56ad01613" },
+  { GCRY_MD_SHA3_512, 256,  +0,
+    "c1270852ba7b1e1a3eaa777969b8a65be28c3894537c61eb8cd22b1df6af703d"
+    "b59939f6adadeb64317faece8167d4817e73daf73e28a5ccd26bebee0a35c322" },
+  { GCRY_MD_SHA3_512, 256,  +1,
+    "8bdfeb3a1a9a1cdcef21172cbc5bb3b87c0d8f7111df0aaf7f1bc03ad4775bd6"
+    "a03e0a875c4e7d02d2230c213562c6a57be28d92eaf6e4bea4bc24690454c8ef" },
+  { GCRY_MD_SHA3_512, 256, +64,
+    "0c91b91665ceaf7af5102e0ed31aa4f050668ab3c57b1f4763946d567efe66b3"
+    "ab9a2016cf238dee5b44eae9f0cdfbf7b7a6eb1e759986273243dc35894706b6" },
+
   { 0 }
 };