mpi: Make using gcc's -Ofast easier.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:02:35 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
* cipher/Makefile.am (o_flag_munging): Take -Ofast in account.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1468
(cherry picked from commit d313255350e6f397500ce23714ddec8780f32449)

cipher/Makefile.am

index 396e5a2..b5d8c4f 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ rfc2268.c \
 camellia.c camellia.h camellia-glue.c camellia_aesni_avx_x86-64.S
 
 if ENABLE_O_FLAG_MUNGING
-o_flag_munging = sed -e 's/-O[2-9s]*/-O1/g'
+o_flag_munging = sed -e 's/-O([2-9s]|fast)*/-O1/g'
 else
 o_flag_munging = cat
 endif