Do not ship generated header file in tarball.
authorAndreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 07:07:34 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
* src/Makefile.am: Move gcrypt.h from include_HEADERS to
  nodist_include_HEADERS to prevent inclusion in release tarball.
  This could break out-of-tree-builds because the potentially outdated
  src/gcrypt.h was not updated but was in the compiler search path.

src/Makefile.am

index 4ef95cb..aee2828 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = libgcrypt-config.in libgcrypt.m4 libgcrypt.vers \
 bin_SCRIPTS = libgcrypt-config
 m4datadir = $(datadir)/aclocal
 m4data_DATA = libgcrypt.m4
 bin_SCRIPTS = libgcrypt-config
 m4datadir = $(datadir)/aclocal
 m4data_DATA = libgcrypt.m4
-include_HEADERS = gcrypt.h
+nodist_include_HEADERS = gcrypt.h
 
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libgcrypt.la
 bin_PROGRAMS = dumpsexp hmac256 mpicalc
 
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libgcrypt.la
 bin_PROGRAMS = dumpsexp hmac256 mpicalc