2004-01-25 Moritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
authorMoritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2004 12:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0000)
committerMoritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2004 12:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0000)
* THANKS: Updated.

ChangeLog
THANKS

index bdedad1..3213d6f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-01-25  Moritz Schulte  <mo@g10code.com>
+
+       * THANKS: Updated.
+
 2003-12-19  Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>
 
        Released 1.1.91.
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index b5603fa..5e8f7e9 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
 Brenno de Winter          brenno@dewinter.com
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
+Brieuc Jeunhomme          bbp@via.ecp.fr
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
@@ -89,6 +90,7 @@ Ralf Schneider             ralf@tapfere-schneiderleins.de
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
 Randolph Chung             tausq@debian.org
+Randy                     mcclellr@oit.edu
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 RĂ©mi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr