Correct formatting of gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen documentation
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
* doc/gcrypt.texi: add braces near gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen
  documentation.

Use braces around unsigned int in gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen
documentation, otherwise texinfo breaks that and uses 'int' as a
function definition.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi

index cef6318..ce17c8e 100644 (file)
@@ -3767,7 +3767,7 @@ for the MAC value. On error @code{0} is returned.
 @end deftypefun
 
 
-@deftypefun unsigned int gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen (@var{algo})
+@deftypefun {unsigned int} gcry_mac_get_algo_keylen (@var{algo})
 
 This function returns length of the key for MAC algorithm @var{algo}.  If
 the algorithm supports multiple key lengths, the default supported key