doc: Fix possible dependency problem.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
* doc/Makefile.am (gcrypt.texi): Use the right traget.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/Makefile.am

index 30330bb..6a7cc8e 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ $(myman_pages) : yat2m-stamp
 # Make sure that gcrypt.texi is touched if any other source file has
 # been modified.  This is required so that the version.texi magic
 # updates the release date.
-gnupg.texi : $(gcrypt_TEXINFOS)
+gcrypt.texi : $(gcrypt_TEXINFOS)
        touch $(srcdir)/gcrypt.texi
 
 online: gcrypt.html gcrypt.pdf gcrypt.info