Register DCO for Vitezslav Cizek.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 42d5ee6..b19612b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -180,6 +180,9 @@ Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
 Tomáš Mráz <tm@t8m.info>
 2012-04-16:1334571250.5056.52.camel@vespa.frost.loc:
 
+Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
+2015-11-05:20151105131424.GA32700@kolac.suse.cz:
+
 Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org> (g10 Code GmbH)
 2012-12-05:87obi8u4h2.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de: