mpi: Use BSD syntax for x86_64-apple-darwin
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
* mpi/config.links: Add case for x86_64-apple-darwin.
--

Suggested by gniibe on 2014-04-24.

mpi/config.links

index 0217d35..4f35ea2 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,12 @@ case "${host}" in
        path="i586 i386"
         mpi_cpu_arch="x86"
        ;;
+    x86_64-apple-darwin*)
+       echo '#define BSD_SYNTAX' >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
+       cat  $srcdir/mpi/i386/syntax.h      >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
+       path="amd64"
+        mpi_cpu_arch="x86"
+       ;;
     x86_64-*-*)
        echo '#define ELF_SYNTAX' >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
        cat  $srcdir/mpi/i386/syntax.h      >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h