Fix addition of EC points.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
* mpi/ec.c (_gcry_mpi_ec_add_points): Fix case of P1 given in affine
coordinates.
--

This was a plain copy and paste error, which was found due to explicit
use of affine coordinates by GNUnet's new pseudonyms code.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/ec.c

index c736706..5d2f5c9 100644 (file)
--- a/mpi/ec.c
+++ b/mpi/ec.c
@@ -829,7 +829,7 @@ _gcry_mpi_ec_add_points (mpi_point_t result,
           ec_mulm (l1, l1, x1, ctx);
         }
       if (z1_is_one)
-        mpi_set (l2, x1);
+        mpi_set (l2, x2);
       else
         {
           ec_powm (l2, z1, mpi_const (MPI_C_TWO), ctx);