Add --disable-hwf for basic tests
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
* tests/basic.c (main): Add handling for '--disable-hwf'.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/basic.c

index 8400f9e..2cf8dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -8028,6 +8028,21 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
               argc--; argv++;
             }
         }
+      else if (!strcmp (*argv, "--disable-hwf"))
+        {
+          argc--;
+          argv++;
+          if (argc)
+            {
+              if (gcry_control (GCRYCTL_DISABLE_HWF, *argv, NULL))
+                fprintf (stderr,
+                        PGM
+                        ": unknown hardware feature `%s' - option ignored\n",
+                        *argv);
+              argc--;
+              argv++;
+            }
+        }
     }
 
   gcry_control (GCRYCTL_SET_VERBOSITY, (int)verbose);