Fix reseting cipher in OCB mode
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 11:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
* cipher/cipher.c (cipher_reset): Setup default taglen for OCB after
clearing state.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c

index 6e1173f..d1550c0 100644 (file)
@@ -744,6 +744,8 @@ cipher_reset (gcry_cipher_hd_t c)
 
     case GCRY_CIPHER_MODE_OCB:
       memset (&c->u_mode.ocb, 0, sizeof c->u_mode.ocb);
+      /* Setup default taglen.  */
+      c->u_mode.ocb.taglen = 16;
       break;
 
     default: