Add a constant for a forthcoming new RNG.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 06:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 06:54:41 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRYCTL_DRBG_REINIT): New constant.

src/gcrypt.h.in

index 9d64b22..65d9ef6 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,8 @@ enum gcry_ctl_cmds
     GCRYCTL_CLOSE_RANDOM_DEVICE = 70,
     GCRYCTL_INACTIVATE_FIPS_FLAG = 71,
     GCRYCTL_REACTIVATE_FIPS_FLAG = 72,
-    GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX = 73
+    GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX = 73,
+    GCRYCTL_DRBG_REINIT = 74
   };
 
 /* Perform various operations defined by CMD. */