Camellia: fix compiler warning
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (camellia_setkey): Use braces around empty if
statement.
--

Patch silences following warning:

 camellia-glue.c: In function 'camellia_setkey':
 camellia-glue.c:183:5: warning: suggest braces around empty body in an 'if' statement [-Wempty-body]

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki-fi>
cipher/camellia-glue.c

index 575bb04..f18d135 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ camellia_setkey(void *c, const byte *key, unsigned keylen)
   ctx->keybitlength=keylen*8;
 
   if (0)
-    ;
+    { }
 #ifdef USE_AESNI_AVX
   else if (ctx->use_aesni_avx)
     _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_keygen(ctx, key, keylen);