doc: Fix a configure option name.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
--

AUTHORS
doc/gcrypt.texi

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 860dea2..f72a421 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ Authors with a DCO
 ==================
 
 Andrei Scherer <andsch@inbox.com>
-2014-0822:BF7CEF794F9.000003F0andsch@inbox.com:
+2014-08-22:BF7CEF794F9.000003F0andsch@inbox.com:
 
 Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
 2013-02-26:20130226110144.GA12678@quelltextlich.at:
index 58671df..63edf06 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ you are cross-compiling, it is useful to set the environment variable
 then first look for the helper program in the @file{bin} directory
 below that top directory.  An absolute directory name must be used for
 @code{SYSROOT}.  Finally, if the configure command line option
-@code{--libgcrypt-prefix} is used, only its value is used for the top
+@code{--with-libgcrypt-prefix} is used, only its value is used for the top
 directory below which the helper script is expected.
 
 @end defmac