2004-05-07 Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.de>
authorMoritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 May 2004 23:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0000)
committerMoritz Schulte <mo@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 May 2004 23:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0000)
* THANKS: Updated.

ChangeLog
THANKS

index 355e209..d93e91c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-05-07  Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.de>
+
+       * THANKS: Updated.
+
 2004-04-02  Thomas Schwinge  <schwinge@nic-nac-project.de>
 
        * autogen.sh: Added ACLOCAL_FLAGS.
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 5e8f7e9..d4afee6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Umberto Salsi             salsi@icosaedro.it
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
 Walter Koch               koch@u32.de
 Werner Koch               wk@gnupg.org