Fix memory leak in t-mpi-point test
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
* tests/t-mpi-point.c (basic_ec_math, basic_ec_math_simplified): add
calls to gcry_ctx_release() to free contexts after they become unused.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/t-mpi-point.c

index 2631a11..e6302c0 100644 (file)
@@ -643,6 +643,7 @@ basic_ec_math (void)
   gcry_mpi_point_release (G);
   gcry_mpi_release (A);
   gcry_mpi_release (P);
+  gcry_ctx_release (ctx);
 }
 
 
@@ -761,6 +762,7 @@ basic_ec_math_simplified (void)
   gcry_mpi_point_release (Q);
   gcry_mpi_release (d);
   gcry_mpi_point_release (G);
+  gcry_ctx_release (ctx);
 }