Update .gitignore
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
.gitignore

index b961614..3cd83a2 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,12 @@ doc/Makefile
 doc/fips-fsm.eps
 doc/fips-fsm.pdf
 doc/fips-fsm.png
+doc/hmac256.1
 doc/libgcrypt-modules.eps
 doc/libgcrypt-modules.pdf
 doc/libgcrypt-modules.png
+doc/yat2m
+doc/yat2m-stamp
 mpi/Makefile
 mpi/asm-syntax.h
 mpi/libmpi.la
@@ -61,27 +64,43 @@ src/gcrypt.h
 src/hmac256
 src/libgcrypt-config
 src/libgcrypt.la
+src/mpicalc
 src/versioninfo.rc
+src/*.exe
 tests/Makefile
 tests/ac
 tests/ac-data
 tests/ac-schemes
 tests/aeswrap
 tests/basic
+tests/bench-slope
 tests/benchmark
+tests/curves
+tests/dsa-rfc6979
 tests/fips186-dsa
 tests/fipsdrv
 tests/gchash
+tests/genhashdata
+tests/hashtest
 tests/hashtest-256g
 tests/hmac
 tests/keygen
 tests/keygrip
 tests/mpitests
+tests/pkcs1v2
 tests/prime
 tests/pubkey
 tests/random
 tests/register
 tests/rsacvt
+tests/t-convert
+tests/t-cv25519
+tests/t-ed25519
+tests/t-kdf
+tests/t-lock
 tests/t-mpi-bit
+tests/t-mpi-point
+tests/t-sexp
 tests/tsexp
 tests/version
+tests/*.exe