rijndael: fix wrong ifdef for SSSE3 setkey
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
* cipher/rijndael.c (do_setkey): Use USE_SSSE3 instead of USE_AESNI
around SSSE3 setkey selection.
--

Reported-by: Richard H Lee <ricardohenrylee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael.c

index 51c36c7..a481e6f 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ do_setkey (RIJNDAEL_context *ctx, const byte *key, const unsigned keylen)
   else if (ctx->use_aesni)
     _gcry_aes_aesni_do_setkey (ctx, key);
 #endif
-#ifdef USE_AESNI
+#ifdef USE_SSSE3
   else if (ctx->use_ssse3)
     _gcry_aes_ssse3_do_setkey (ctx, key);
 #endif