Register DCO for Peter Wu.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
--

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1e34aed..42d5ee6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -165,6 +165,9 @@ Markus Teich <markus dot teich at stusta dot mhn dot de>
 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com>
 2014-01-13:52D44CC6.4050707@gmail.com:
 
+Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
+2015-07-22:20150722191325.GA8113@al:
+
 Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
 2012-04-20:4F91988B.1080502@videolan.org: