stribog: Reduce table size to the needed one.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 09:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
* cipher/stribog.c (C16): Avoid allocating superfluous space.

--

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/stribog.c

index 942bbf4..de167a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1080,7 +1080,7 @@ static const u64 stribog_table[8][256] =
     U64_C(0x72d14d3493b2e388), U64_C(0xd6a30f258c153427) },
 };
 
-static const u64 C16[13][16] =
+static const u64 C16[12][8] =
 {
   { U64_C(0xdd806559f2a64507), U64_C(0x05767436cc744d23),
     U64_C(0xa2422a08a460d315), U64_C(0x4b7ce09192676901),