random: Don't assume that _WIN64 implies x86_64
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:32:36 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
* random/rndw32.c: Change _WIN64 ifdef into __x86_64__.
--

This fixes building this file for windows on aarch64.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
random/rndw32.c

index 7e9ac50..08a8867 100644 (file)
@@ -986,7 +986,7 @@ _gcry_rndw32_gather_random_fast (void (*add)(const void*, size_t,
 
      On AMD64, TSC is always available and intrinsic is provided for accessing
      it.  */
-#ifdef __WIN64__
+#ifdef __x86_64__
     {
       unsigned __int64 aint64;
 
@@ -1024,7 +1024,7 @@ _gcry_rndw32_gather_random_fast (void (*add)(const void*, size_t,
           (*add) (&aword, sizeof (aword), origin );
         }
     }
-#endif /*__WIN64__*/
+#endif /*__x86_64__*/
 
 
 }