Add support for authenticode signing. master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit1f0afa452e1276c98c2932e7247e36e0d74cc306
treed702bb08205d41ffc948959bdc2b56cbd91782bb
parent158539fd0c82522665fc4be86ba32f7f8553bc9b
Add support for authenticode signing.

* src/cms.c (content_handlers): Add KSBA_CT_SPC_IND_DATA_CTX.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS
NEWS
configure.ac
src/cms.c
src/versioninfo.rc.in
tests/t-cms-parser.c