build: Update autogen.rc.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0900)
commitc37cdbd0f1b4a682799e0661178e392227cca938
tree7e26420337d40aa349487e54f682447ae4c38873
parent3f5dcb5ff6721b0c70c8b0e320e4fd58f1c2cada
build: Update autogen.rc.

* autogen.rc: Remove obsolete --with-gpg-error-prefix option.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
autogen.rc