Fix include path for non-w32 builds.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit96caea9d6c0a38eecb07ca4009c00dbcd20ab63f
treefefb1fbe3023ef28064d592cafec87c80c408661
parent64b99056b8ef2cf13a5ef206193d7ef40ee2bdb3
Fix include path for non-w32 builds.

* tests/Makefile.am (AM_CPPFLAGS) [!HAVE_W32_SYSTEM]:
Locate header in build dir, not src.
tests/Makefile.am