Implement ability to wait on sockets and events.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:13:53 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitae0f5109f13a892b3e7b30c829cbe08832b9e971
tree0ff16f91e2491d61f4de101536d57e8beec075af
parentcf3f76455ef5cc1cb76e7e85e2bc4079fc293119
Implement ability to wait on sockets and events.

* w32/npth.c (npth_eselect): New function.
* w32/npth.h (npth_eselect): New declaration.
* w32/npth.def (npth_eselect): New export.
w32/npth.c
w32/npth.def
w32/npth.h