Fix creation of w32 npth-config tool.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitf976b55fc1987edd2c199c3a6ff35f2ee7495aa9
treefb3ea5040366009897acd0b28e9e7e2a1850a66f
parent8115fbf33e8886474a57e270a384a2b7fc91002c
Fix creation of w32 npth-config tool.

* src/npth-config.in: Move to ../.
* src/npth.m4: Move to ../.
* w32/npth-config.in: Remove.
* w32/npth.m4: Remove.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add npth-config.in and npth.m4.
(bin_SCRIPTS): new.
(m4datadir, m4data_DATA): New.
* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Adjust accordingly.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
npth-config.in [moved from src/npth-config.in with 100% similarity]
npth.m4 [moved from src/npth.m4 with 100% similarity]
src/Makefile.am
w32/Makefile.am
w32/npth-config.in [deleted file]
w32/npth.m4 [deleted file]