npth.git
7 years agoFix exclusion logic at thread creation and allow main thread to exit.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Fix exclusion logic at thread creation and allow main thread to exit.

* libnpth.vers (npth_create, npth_exit): New.
* npth.def (npth_create, npth_exit): Likewise.
* npth.h (npth_create): Change from macro to declaration.
(npth_exit): New declaration.
* npth.c (startup_s): New struct.
(thread_startup, npth_create, npth_exit): New functions.

8 years agoCreate the ChangeLog from the git commit log.
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Create the ChangeLog from the git commit log.

* autogen.sh: Install git commit log checker.
* build-aux/git-hooks/commit-msg: New.  Repo only.
* build-aux/git-log-fix: New.  Repo only.
* build-aux/git-log-footer: New.  Repo only.
* build-aux/gitlog-to-changelog: New.  Repo only.
* HACKING: New.
* Makefile.am (gen-Changelog): New rule.
(dist-hook):  Depend on gen-Changelog.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add HACKING.
* ChangeLog: New stub file.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/npth
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/npth

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

8 years agoLoop over sem_wait until EINTR.
Marcus Brinkmann [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Loop over sem_wait until EINTR.

8 years agoStraighten out some interface issues.
Marcus Brinkmann [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Straighten out some interface issues.

8 years agoHave attributes for mutex, rwlock and cond like in pthread.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Have attributes for mutex, rwlock and cond like in pthread.

8 years agoDelete generated file.
Marcus Brinkmann [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:36:26 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Delete generated file.

8 years agoMade make distcheck work.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 16:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Made make distcheck work.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Marcus Brinkmann [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Initial commit.

8 years agoStarted nPth project.
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Started nPth project.