ntbtls.git
4 years agoRemove most non-TLS-1.2 stuff and most configure options.
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Remove most non-TLS-1.2 stuff and most configure options.

4 years agoChange indentation of all files.
Werner Koch [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Change indentation of all files.

--

4 years agoInitial checking of some file from PolarSSL commit 1910aa7
Werner Koch [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Initial checking of some file from PolarSSL commit 1910aa7

--

Taken from development branch
1910aa78a3677f1bc2a6c6af61d08dc4cccd917a