Release 0.2.1 payproc-0.2.1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit3ac4a021f59c79e7280c5c199eaa1fa609526042
treefa6f7caa9bce1cee77f248090bbfabc9eb533efa
parentc878837197b3e7457f46696f88c8dde0fbe5f942
Release 0.2.1
NEWS